Early voting began April 9th at 8:30 AM and ends at Noon on Monday, May 6th.

Early Voting Sites will be open on weekdays
Monday Through Friday from 8:30 AM to 3:30 PM…
and weekends
Saturday, April 27th & Saturday, May 4th ONLY
8:30 AM to 3:30 PM

Early Voting, also known as absentee voting in person, is available to Porter County registered voters. Early voting dates, times and locations are listed below.

IMPORTANT: When you come to early vote, please be sure to bring your valid Indiana Drivers License or State Identification Card.

Early Voting Locations

For your convenience, there are four early voting locations. Eligible voters can vote at any of these locations.

Porter County Administration Center
155 Indiana Avenue, Suite 102A
Valparaiso IN 46383

North County Government Complex
3560 Willowcreek Road
Portage IN 46368

Chesterton Town Hall
790 Broadway
Chesterton IN 46304

Hebron Community Center
611 N Main St
Hebron IN 46341

Note: If you are unable to vote at any of the Early Voting locations, you may be eligible to cast your vote by absentee ballot. To learn more, please CLICK the Link Below for More Information about Other Absentee Voting Options!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s